Fire Department and Member Directory

Search for an individual or city department, or choose a city from the drop-down list below for contact information.

Search Member Directory:
View by City:  View Entire Directory


Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15

Albany Fire Department

PO Box 1

Albany, MN 56307

Phone: 320-845-4040

Fax: 320-845-6843

albanyfire@albanytel.com

Albany Fire Department

Chief: Gary Winkels

29613 Co RD 117

Albany, MN 56307

Phone: (320) 845-6300

Work Phone: (320) 980-4894

gwinkels@albanytel.com

Albany Fire Department

1st Asst. Chief: Kurt Richter

Box 35

Albany, MN 56307

Phone: (320) 845-2836

Work Phone: (320) 492-8422

krichter78@albanytel.com

Albany Fire Department

2nd Asst. Chief: Scott Reber

39293 Co Rd 10

Albany, MN 56307

Phone: (320) 845- 7687

Work Phone: (320) 290-5644

scottrodd68@gmail.com

Albany Fire Department

Secretary: Steve Fredricks

Albany, MN 56307

Phone: 320-845-6613

Work Phone: 320-249-7049

tammysteve@albanytel.com

Albany Fire Department

Treasurer: Jamie Thelen

36592 188th Ave.

Avon, MN 56310

Phone: 320-845-4325

Work Phone: 320-202-3100

jjthelen@sandcompanies.com

Alexandria Fire Department

http://www.ci.alexandria.mn.us

302 Fillmore St.

Alexandria, MN 56308

Phone: (Fire Marshall) 320-763-6489

Work Phone: 320-763-6488

Fax: 320-763-6488

Alexandria Fire Department

Chief: Jeff Karrow

908 Thomas Dr.

Alexandria, MN 56308

Phone: 320-763-4888

Work Phone: 320-763-3334

Cell Phone: 320-808-3590

Fax: 320-762-9723

jkarrow@rea-alp.com

Alexandria Fire Department

1st Asst. Chief: Bill Thoennes

1107 Bridgeport Ln. N.W.

Alexandria, MN 56308

Phone: 320-760-2928

Work Phone: 320-759-3631

Cell Phone: 320-760-2928

parkdept@rea-alp.com

Alexandria Fire Department

2nd Asst. Chief: Tom Partington

106 Shepard Rd NW

Alexandria, MN 56308

Phone: 320-760-4023

Work Phone: 320-760-4023

Cell Phone: 320-760-4023

tom@polycraftfire.com

Alexandria Fire Department

Secretary: Mark Bergerson

1401 Bryant

Alexandria, MN 56308

Phone: 320-760-3910

Work Phone: 320-760-3910

markb1@martinsoninsurance.com

Alexandria Fire Department

Treasurer: Scott Gronholz

2445 Co Rd 22 NW

Alexandria, MN 56308

Phone: 320-760-6173

scott.gronholz@usbank.com

Alexandria Fire Department

Chief Engineer: Quentin Warrey

1223 Cedar

Alexandria, MN 56308

Phone: 320-491-5904

qjwarrey@gmail.com

Ashby Fire Department

203 Main St.

Ashby, MN 56309

Phone: 218-747-2214

Fax: 218-747-3214

ashbyfire@yahoo.com

Ashby Fire Department

Chief: Jim Risbrudt

Ashby, MN 56309

Phone:

ashbyfire@yahoo.com

Ashby Fire Department

1st Asst. Chief: Mark Zlotnick

25975 Sand Lake Rd.

Ashby, MN 56309

Phone: 218-948-2655

Work Phone: 218-770-0703

ashbyfire@yahoo.com

Ashby Fire Department

2nd Asst Chief: Matt Jensen

32095 127th Ave.

Ashby, MN 56309

Phone: 210-747-2344

Work Phone: 218-770-0806

ashbyfire@yahoo.com

Ashby Fire Department

Secretary: Lynn Jensen

PO Box 105, Ashby

Ashby, MN 56309

Phone: 218-747-2000

Ashby Fire Department

Training: Matt Jensen

32095 127th Ave.

Ashby, MN 56309

Phone: 210-747-2344

Work Phone: 218-770-0806

ashbyfire@yahoo.com

Atwater Fire Department

107 2nd St. N.

Atwater, MN 56209

Phone: 320-974-8000

Fax: 320-974-8000

Atwater Fire Department

Chief: Gerald Schwartz

607 N. Lincoln - Box 457

Atwater, MN 56209

Phone: 320-974-3373

Work Phone: 320-974-8868

Fax: 320-974-8000

gschwartz60@hotmail.com

Atwater Fire Department

Asst. Chief: Dodd Lambert

Atwater, MN 56209

Phone: 320-974-3377

Work Phone: 320-222-1075

Atwater Fire Department

Sec/Treas.: Jim Mueller

512 3rd St. S.

Atwater, MN 56209

Phone: 320-974-3310

Work Phone: 320-974-3322

Atwater Fire Department

Training: Chad Busskohl

Atwater, MN 56209

Phone: 320-974-8584

Work Phone: 320-974-3003

Avon Fire Department

PO Box 244

Avon, MN 56310

Phone: 320-356-7400

Avon Fire Department

Chief: Joel Richter

Avon, MN 56310

Phone: 320-356-7400

Work Phone: 320-248-5159

jric41@aol.com

Avon Fire Department

Asst. Chief: Adam Pogatschnik

403 Avon Ave. N.

Avon, MN 56310

Phone: 320-356-7838

Work Phone: 320-356-2217

adamp312@live.com

Avon Fire Department

Treasurer: John Hayes

210 Barracuda Ave. S.E.

Avon, MN 56310

Phone: 320-356-7605

Work Phone: 320-255-5200

jthayes@albanytel.com

Avon Fire Department

Secretary: Russ Panek

205 Dolphin Ave.

Avon, MN 56310

Phone: 320-356-9038

Work Phone: 320-260-1539

russ@allsurfacepros.com

Barrett Fire Department

PO Box 155

Barrett, MN 56311

Phone:

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15