Brandon Fire Department

PO Box 506, Brandon, MN 56315
101-153 2nd Street West Brandon Minnesota 56315 US

Chief: Scott Schaefer

PO Box 424
Brandon, MN 56315
Phone: 320-491-9517
sschaefer@brandonfiremn.org

1st Asst. Chief: Brian Fuchs

PO Box 506
Brandon, MN 56315
Phone: 320-460-0326
bfuchs@brandonfiremn.org

2nd Asst. Chief: Jamie Schaffran

9839 Chippewa Heights NW
Brandon, MN 56315
Phone: 320-491-7042
jschaffran@brandonfiremn.org

Secretary: Deidre Hubbard

PO Box 506
Brandon, MN 56315
Phone: 320-491-2213
dhubbard@brandonfiremn.org

Treasurer: Mike Wagner

PO Box 506
Brandon, MN 56315
Phone: 320-491-7206
mwagner@brandonfiremn.org

Training: Wayne Stephens

PO Box 506
Brandon, MN 56315
Phone: 320-760-5711
wstephens@brandonfire.org

Claim your listing

Is this listing incorrect? Claim your listing above, or click here to submit a change to the Lake Region Firefighters Association of Minnesota.